Stay Connected
Call Us: (410) 573-2989
Subscribe

logo

Reviews

Review us on:
Teresa Giordano
3/18/2017
I love Andy! He not only gives an amazing pedicure massage but he's a good guy!
Alexicia Smith
3/09/2017
Very relaxing, clean and staff is friendly. Tammy did my nails, she was friendly,fast and very good
Kasey Lynn.
12/21/2016
Vince is amazing!!! I'm super picky about my nails and finally found someone who makes them perfect every time!!!
Angela Yerecic.
4/19/2016
I've had nothing but fantastic experiences at Bella! All the staff members are amazing, and everything is very clean! I once came here after a horrific experience at another nail salon with my sister, and they took great care of her and turned the day around! It's worth the drive to Annapolis, and I recommend them to everyone!
Melinda Machado Caldwell.
3/18/2016
Great service, good prices and clean. What else do you need?
Michele Wallace Rue.
12/5/2015
Love my gal, Vivian! Clean, friendly and timely! Best nail salon in our area!
Susan Massey Jeglinski.
6/13/2015
Love it here, everyone is so friendly and helpful. Best nail salon in Annapolis!
Kasey M.
Centreville, MD
3/7/2017
This place is amazing! I am very particular and finally found my shop and nail tech! VINCE! He's amazing! He's gentle, he shapes perfect, and he always helps me pick the right color! I show him some ideas, he picks the best!! He knows my style! He's a great nail technician always in a good mood and all about his work! Jennifer is my second go to if Vince for some reason isn't available and she's just as good!! Love love love! Will always go back!!!
Rachel S.
Annapolis, MD
3/2/2017
Walked for a pedicure on a whim- able to fit me in no problem! Clean and friendly. Great massage! One happy customer! Will be back for my summer pedicure!
Missy B.
Arnold, MD
2/26/2017
Spa is neat and clean with attentive technicians. Always able to take walk-ins with a smile - would recommend.
Morgan M.
Crownsville, MD
10/11/2016
I have one word for you: ASHLEY. I have found my holy grail nail tech. My back story is that for the last two years i've worn acrylics and in my attempt to be a more healthy person I decided to take them off. Of course my nails were destroyed. After two months of growing out I came to Ashley who helped me figure out the next best thing for my nails. She helped me pick out a color, did the most flawless gel application and she was fun to talk to. I'll be back Ashley!
Dennis G.
Glenn Dale, MD
4/10/2015
Not bad at all. Not the best either. Friendly staff. Quick service. Tried the signature pedicure. I was pleased with the attention to detail the young lady gave my feet. They really needed to be pampered a bit. They offered free small bottle of water during the treatment. There's a few comfortable seats I think he waiting area. If you plan on tipping your technician, you'll need have cash. They stopped the tipping on the credit/debit cards in 2014. There is plenty of parking and spots for disabled parking too. Clean restroom!
J R.
Annapolis, MD
2/27/2015
I go see the same nail tech every time and she consistently and quickly does an amazing job! I get acrylics/fill with gel color once a month and it's very affordable for the quality. Lisa always checks to make sure I like the shape and length of the nail before proceeding to the gel polish. Definitely go see Lisa or her sister Jennifer at Bella - they're very friendly, just a bit quiet at first because they are insecure about speaking English (but they understand very well). You won't be disappointed!

PS Tips in cash only
Lisa P.
Arnold, MD
1/21/2015
I've been to many nail salons and Bella Spa is the best!!! Always clean and relaxing. The staff is professional and courteous. You find a nail salon that is lower priced, but you get what you pay for. And at Bella it's worth the price because it's truly a spa atmosphere and extremely clean. They offer a variety of services including nails, facials and massages. I've always had a pleasant experience and highly recommend them. Treat yourself; it's worth it.
Rob B.
Annapolis, MD
8/18/2014
Ok gentlemen, be brave and join me! Embarassed? Have you looked at your hands? Do you wear sox to bed? Man up and clean up! No appointments necessary. Drop in and get your metrosexual on. You might be surprised, it's quite nice.
Caroline M.
Annapolis, MD
8/18/2014
Best Gel French manicure since I moved here from San Diego. I went with Tammy because of her good Yelp review and I'm glad I did. Service was excellent from everyone I dealt with. Receptionist, nail techs. It was pricey but I have a feeling this manicure will last twice as long as the last I had done elsewhere.
Lacy D.
Joppa, MD
5/9/2014
I was visiting the Annapolis area for work today and a friend told me to try Bella Nails. I left work and was going to drive my 1hr drive home but I really did need a manicure. I walked into the salon, signed in, and within 2 minutes my awesome nail tech Kelly had me in her chair. I have always gotten regular manicures but I was very interested in having a shellac manicure. Kelly explained everything in DETAIL! Let's just say I had complete trust in her. We picked out a color and got started. Kelly is not rough at all and I usually hate having my cuticles done but I barely felt her doing them. We painted my nails and she suggested doing a little glitter on my ring fingers (not an extra charge or anything which is awesome). I ADORE my nails right now and that was the best experience I have ever had at a nail salon. Thank you Kelly for making a manicure something I look forward to, I will be making the 1 hr drive to come back!
  • img
  • img
  • img
  • img

Location:

Address: 890 Bestgate Rd Annapolis, MD 21401

Hours Of Operation:

Mon - Fri: 10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Sat: 10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Sun: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Book An Appointment:

Please book appointment for better service

Phone: (410) 573-2989

Walk-in also Welcome

Book An Appointment!
(410) 573-2989